Lasting Impression Floral Design
0
1800 N. Congress Ave Suite 119 Boynton Beach, FL 33426
LOCAL: (561) 708-1745
Shop
Customer Reviews
Lasting Impression Floral Design
Local Boynton Beach, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: Aug 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Amazing service. Beautiful arrangements
Date: Jul 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

FANTASTIC! Birthday flowers for my Aunt. Amazing, beautiful flowers in a gorgeous vase that she will keep and cherish. Just terrific service. I highly recommend
Megan's Reply:
Date: Jul 29, 2020, 1:10 pm

Thank you for leaving a review. It allows future customers know what to expect from us. We are excited to hear how satisfied you were. Thank you for your business.
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Lasting Impressions saved the day for me! I called last minute as they were about to close for a same day delivery. They were so quick, responsive and truly incredible to work with. My friend LOVED the arrangement and I will definitely be a repeat customer
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

We ordered a sympathy arrangement for our friends in FL, and the entire arrangement was even more beautiful than we ever could have hoped. The recipients were grateful and moved by its beauty, and we are so appreciative of Lasting Impressions’ care and creativity.
Ted's Reply:
Date: Jun 05, 2020, 1:47 pm

Carol, thank you so much for your amazing review. We are very pleased to hear, how satisfied you were of the arrangement. We thank you for your business.
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful floral designs and great customer service. I live out of town and Lasting Impressions Floral Design is my go to in Boynton Beach. Thank you for making Mother’s Day both special and beautiful.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The customer service was AMAZING as well as the arrangement. I highly recommend lasting impressions. Thanks guys
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangements. Never have I had a florist text me pictures of the flowers, and text a delivery confirmation.
Date: May 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Amazing flower shop. Beautiful arrangements! Donated flowers to my mother's nursing home during covid-19.
Date: May 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Arrangement was designed specifically for what I wanted as it was a special occasion my fathers 81st bday it brighten his special day~
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

This shop is great. The arrangements they deliver for the price is like nothing iv'e seen. Not sure how they give such large arrangements for the value, but i will never use another florist. Lasting Impressions.... You left me with a lasting impression.
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Amazing service. Beautiful arrangements. Ordered last minute and didn't have much money to spend, they created me a beautiful arrangement and sent it out within the hour.
Date: Apr 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Amazing service. Called them yesterday, they filled the order last minute, sent me pictures of the order before it went out, and confirmed delivery with me as well. And the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Apr 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Wow the owners of this place are beautiful people. They sent free flowers to my mothers nursing home during covid-19. Due to covid-19 we could not visit my mother and i saw them on the news offering beautiful free flowers. I called and they sent 10 arrangements and potted plants to the nursing home. Everyone there was so happy.
Date: Apr 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Amazing customer service. And the arrangements are beautiful.
Date: Mar 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

This amazing small business delivered flowers to my mom today. She is in a nursing home and cannot receive visitors because of the coronavirus. They did this free of charge... just because. They have no idea how much they have touched my heart with their kindness and generosity! We, as a community, need to support those who have supported us in times of crisis. What an incredible blessing and light in wake of a storm. Thank you soooo much!
Megan's Reply:
Date: Mar 27, 2020, 11:23 am

Adriana thank you for the review we appreciate you taking time out of your day to write it. It is our honor to be able to bring some positive in this horrible time.
Date: Mar 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautifully arranged & prompt delivery Only complaint. The vase was too small so the flowers were cramped in. I chged it to one w/ a wider mouth
Ted's Reply:
Date: Mar 11, 2020, 8:30 am

Thank you for taking the time out to leave us such a great review. Regarding the vase we use the vase that's on the order when we receive it. We can fit a lot of flowers in little areas lol , so we try to make every arrangement as full as possible. Glad you loved the arrangement. Thank you again for taking the time to leave us a review.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers were Beautiful. Even better than the picture. Definitely recommend them.
Ted's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2020, 10:24 am

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are very pleased to hear you were very satisfied with our arrangement. Thank you Owners Ted & Megan
Date: Feb 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Lasting Impression Floral is a wonderful addition to the Renaissance Commons community. The shop is filled with beautiful displays, the flowers/plants all look fresh and healthy, and the staff is so Kind and helpful. My husband walked into the shop on Valentines Day and the staff put together a beautiful arrangement of alstroemeria and Asiatic lilies. The lilies were absolutely stunning and a variety that I had never seen before. Well done!
Date: Dec 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ID

We wrote a positive review on google. We were so impressed with the contact with us and Ted even sent a picture of the arrangement. It was very thoughtful! We appreciate the exceptional service, but we no longer live in the area and wouldn’t be a regular customer. If we ever do need a florist in South Florida - we’ll come back to you!
Date: Oct 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangements.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Boynton Beach, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Twitter

Lasting Impression Floral Design
1800 N. Congress Ave
Suite 119
Boynton Beach, FL. 33426
Local: (561) 708-1745

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at