Lasting Impression Floral Design
0
1800 N. Congress Ave Suite 119 Boynton Beach, FL 33426
LOCAL: (561) 708-1745
Shop
Customer Reviews
Lasting Impression Floral Design
Local Boynton Beach, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: Mar 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province: FL

This amazing small business delivered flowers to my mom today. She is in a nursing home and cannot receive visitors because of the coronavirus. They did this free of charge... just because. They have no idea how much they have touched my heart with their kindness and generosity! We, as a community, need to support those who have supported us in times of crisis. What an incredible blessing and light in wake of a storm. Thank you soooo much!
Megan's Reply:
Date: Mar 27, 2020, 11:23 am

Adriana thank you for the review we appreciate you taking time out of your day to write it. It is our honor to be able to bring some positive in this horrible time.
Date: Mar 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautifully arranged & prompt delivery Only complaint. The vase was too small so the flowers were cramped in. I chged it to one w/ a wider mouth
Ted's Reply:
Date: Mar 11, 2020, 8:30 am

Thank you for taking the time out to leave us such a great review. Regarding the vase we use the vase that's on the order when we receive it. We can fit a lot of flowers in little areas lol , so we try to make every arrangement as full as possible. Glad you loved the arrangement. Thank you again for taking the time to leave us a review.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were Beautiful. Even better than the picture. Definitely recommend them.
Ted's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2020, 10:24 am

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are very pleased to hear you were very satisfied with our arrangement. Thank you Owners Ted & Megan
Date: Feb 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province: IL

Lasting Impression Floral is a wonderful addition to the Renaissance Commons community. The shop is filled with beautiful displays, the flowers/plants all look fresh and healthy, and the staff is so Kind and helpful. My husband walked into the shop on Valentines Day and the staff put together a beautiful arrangement of alstroemeria and Asiatic lilies. The lilies were absolutely stunning and a variety that I had never seen before. Well done!
Date: Dec 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ID

We wrote a positive review on google. We were so impressed with the contact with us and Ted even sent a picture of the arrangement. It was very thoughtful! We appreciate the exceptional service, but we no longer live in the area and wouldn’t be a regular customer. If we ever do need a florist in South Florida - we’ll come back to you!
Date: Oct 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangements.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Boynton Beach, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Twitter

Lasting Impression Floral Design
1800 N. Congress Ave
Suite 119
Boynton Beach, FL. 33426
Local: (561) 708-1745

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt