Lasting Impression Floral Design
0
4719 Betelnut Street Boca Raton, FL 33428
LOCAL: (561) 708-1745
Shop
Customer Reviews
Lasting Impression Floral Design
Local Boca Raton, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (36 reviews)
Date: Jun 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

I live in nyc and my wife live in boca fl, I order from here 3x already an every time thy delivery my flowers it get better an better…… there designs are beautiful
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very fast delivery but the arrangement did not look Anything like the picture. It was nice but a bit disappointing for the $$ spent.
Ted's Reply:
Date: Jun 05, 2021, 7:04 am

Good morning Alanna. I am actually angry over your review. You placed your order off of our website. We even informed you we were only doing designer choices. Our website has 3 not 1 but 3 disclaimers, that you have to accept prior to checking out. And that disclamer is that due to a shortage we are only doing designer choice arrangements. You literally called us in the morning in middle of mothers day weekend, needing to order something because no other florist was accepting orders. We accomadated you, and actually got your flowers out same day. Wow Then you give us a bad review?
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Easy to order and the service was so fast
Ted's Reply:
Date: Jun 05, 2021, 7:09 am

We thank you for your business, and appreciate the positive feedback
Date: Apr 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

I had a wonderful experience ordering from Impression Floral Design. Communication was direct and personal and our flowers came out beautiful. Would highly recommend this wonderful company and it's awesome florists!
Megan's Reply:
Date: Jun 05, 2021, 7:11 am

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such an amazing review. Thank you for the business
Date: Jan 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Megan and Ted always go above and beyond. I ordered a sympathy arrangement for my next door neighbor. The flowers were beautiful, fresh and smelled amazing. It put a smile on a grieving widow along with happy tears. It was the most beautiful and elegant flower arrangement she has ever seen. I will always order from Lasting Impressions. They truly care and treat you like family!!!!
Ted's Reply:
Date: Jan 14, 2021, 8:28 am

We thank you very much for the amazing review. I am very happy we could lift spirits in such a tragic time. We appreciate all your business.
Date: Jan 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Megan and Ted always go above and beyond. I ordered a sympathy arrangement for my neighbor. It was the most beautiful and elegant arrangement I have ever seen. The flowers were fresh and smelled amazing!!! It put a smile on a grieving widow and many happy tears. She told me it was the best arrangement she has ever received. I will always order from Lasting impressions. They truly are the best flower shop!!
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement of quality flowers
Megan's Reply:
Date: Jan 06, 2021, 12:11 pm

Elaine. Thank you so much for the review. We are happy that you loved the arrangement.
Date: Dec 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

I ordered an arrangement to be made and delivered the same day. I was sent a picture of the arrangement before they delivered it. It was gorgeous! Ted was so personable and helpful too. Will definitely order arrangements again!
Megan's Reply:
Date: Dec 16, 2020, 11:09 am

Jackie thank you for your amazing review. We strive to provide the best customer service. Without our customers we would not be in business.
Date: Dec 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Ordered a Hanukkah arrangement few days ago, asked them to be creative. This arrangement was beyond anything I had ever thought it would be. A lot of flowers for your money, look no further for a florist.
Megan's Reply:
Date: Jun 05, 2021, 7:13 am

James thank you so much for such an amazing review. Were glad you were so happy with the serve and flowers
Date: Dec 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

This place is amazing. Small home based florist but best arrangements I've ever seen. The amount of flowers they give for the money, is like no other. I will never use another florist again!
Date: Sep 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

Amazing service, Arrangements are out of this world.
Date: Aug 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Amazing service. Beautiful arrangements
Date: Jul 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

FANTASTIC! Birthday flowers for my Aunt. Amazing, beautiful flowers in a gorgeous vase that she will keep and cherish. Just terrific service. I highly recommend
Megan's Reply:
Date: Jul 29, 2020, 1:10 pm

Thank you for leaving a review. It allows future customers know what to expect from us. We are excited to hear how satisfied you were. Thank you for your business.
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Lasting Impressions saved the day for me! I called last minute as they were about to close for a same day delivery. They were so quick, responsive and truly incredible to work with. My friend LOVED the arrangement and I will definitely be a repeat customer
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

We ordered a sympathy arrangement for our friends in FL, and the entire arrangement was even more beautiful than we ever could have hoped. The recipients were grateful and moved by its beauty, and we are so appreciative of Lasting Impressions’ care and creativity.
Ted's Reply:
Date: Jun 05, 2020, 1:47 pm

Carol, thank you so much for your amazing review. We are very pleased to hear, how satisfied you were of the arrangement. We thank you for your business.
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful floral designs and great customer service. I live out of town and Lasting Impressions Floral Design is my go to in Boynton Beach. Thank you for making Mother’s Day both special and beautiful.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The customer service was AMAZING as well as the arrangement. I highly recommend lasting impressions. Thanks guys
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangements. Never have I had a florist text me pictures of the flowers, and text a delivery confirmation.
Date: May 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Amazing flower shop. Beautiful arrangements! Donated flowers to my mother's nursing home during covid-19.
Date: May 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Arrangement was designed specifically for what I wanted as it was a special occasion my fathers 81st bday it brighten his special day~
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

This shop is great. The arrangements they deliver for the price is like nothing iv'e seen. Not sure how they give such large arrangements for the value, but i will never use another florist. Lasting Impressions.... You left me with a lasting impression.
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Amazing service. Beautiful arrangements. Ordered last minute and didn't have much money to spend, they created me a beautiful arrangement and sent it out within the hour.
Date: Apr 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Amazing customer service. And the arrangements are beautiful.
Date: Apr 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Wow the owners of this place are beautiful people. They sent free flowers to my mothers nursing home during covid-19. Due to covid-19 we could not visit my mother and i saw them on the news offering beautiful free flowers. I called and they sent 10 arrangements and potted plants to the nursing home. Everyone there was so happy.
Date: Apr 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Amazing service. Called them yesterday, they filled the order last minute, sent me pictures of the order before it went out, and confirmed delivery with me as well. And the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Mar 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

This amazing small business delivered flowers to my mom today. She is in a nursing home and cannot receive visitors because of the coronavirus. They did this free of charge... just because. They have no idea how much they have touched my heart with their kindness and generosity! We, as a community, need to support those who have supported us in times of crisis. What an incredible blessing and light in wake of a storm. Thank you soooo much!
Megan's Reply:
Date: Mar 27, 2020, 11:23 am

Adriana thank you for the review we appreciate you taking time out of your day to write it. It is our honor to be able to bring some positive in this horrible time.
Date: Mar 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautifully arranged & prompt delivery Only complaint. The vase was too small so the flowers were cramped in. I chged it to one w/ a wider mouth
Ted's Reply:
Date: Mar 11, 2020, 8:30 am

Thank you for taking the time out to leave us such a great review. Regarding the vase we use the vase that's on the order when we receive it. We can fit a lot of flowers in little areas lol , so we try to make every arrangement as full as possible. Glad you loved the arrangement. Thank you again for taking the time to leave us a review.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers were Beautiful. Even better than the picture. Definitely recommend them.
Ted's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2020, 10:24 am

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are very pleased to hear you were very satisfied with our arrangement. Thank you Owners Ted & Megan
Date: Feb 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Lasting Impression Floral is a wonderful addition to the Renaissance Commons community. The shop is filled with beautiful displays, the flowers/plants all look fresh and healthy, and the staff is so Kind and helpful. My husband walked into the shop on Valentines Day and the staff put together a beautiful arrangement of alstroemeria and Asiatic lilies. The lilies were absolutely stunning and a variety that I had never seen before. Well done!
Date: Dec 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ID

We wrote a positive review on google. We were so impressed with the contact with us and Ted even sent a picture of the arrangement. It was very thoughtful! We appreciate the exceptional service, but we no longer live in the area and wouldn’t be a regular customer. If we ever do need a florist in South Florida - we’ll come back to you!
Date: Oct 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangements.
Flower Delivery To Boca Raton, FL
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Instagram Connect with us on Yelp

Lasting Impression Floral Design
4719 Betelnut Street
Boca Raton, FL. 33428
Local: (561) 708-1745

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web9-sl